About
 

Staff

Paragon is two talented, experienced recruiters supported by a small, dedicated staff.

 

Beth DeWilde : Principal/Chief Recruiting Officer

Beth DeWilde

Principal/Chief Recruiting Officer

Beth is the founder and heart of Paragon Recruiting. She has been active in the staffing industry in West Michigan since 1983. The success of Paragon can be traced to her upbeat personality, quick mind, and great work ethic.

beth@paragonusa.com
Jen Bradshaw : Senior Recruiter

Jen Bradshaw

Senior Recruiter

Jen's 10 years of experience in the staffing industry has honed her keen ability to establish long lasting relationships. She has a consultative mind set and is quick to respond. Her West Michigan roots gives her deep connections to people you want to know.

jen@paragonusa.com
Jim DeWilde : Treasurer

Jim DeWilde

Treasurer

Jim has been involved with Paragon since its founding as the company treasurer and strategic planner. He also designed the company logo and provides photography as needed. He has long experience in landscape architecture and general business in West Michigan.

jim@paragonusa.com
Izzo : Office Dog

Izzo

Office Dog

Izzo has been the official office dog since he came to live with Beth and Jim in 2007. He has life-long experience being an English springer spaniel.

izzo@paragonusa.com
Judy Smith : Office Support

Judy Smith

Office Support

Judy has been involved with Paragon since before it was Paragon. She started working in the office part time in 1998. She has long experience in the staffing industry and in general business in West Michigan.

judy@paragonusa.com
Joyce Nielsen : Tech Employment Forecaster

Joyce Nielsen

Tech Employment Forecaster

Joyce has worked on Paragon’s Technical Employment Forecast part-time since it started in 2003. She has experience working with computer databases in various settings.

foundit@paragonusa.com
Jean Lehman : Office Support

Jean Lehman

Office Support

Jean started working part-time in 2011 doing candidate research. She has experience in human resources and office management in the Chicago area.

jean@paragonusa.com